Employee Profiles

The team of JM2 Webdesigners is what makes us a great asset to your company. Each person brings a specific expertise and talent to help your business achieve its business objectives.
John John Marx
CEO / Owner
john@jm2marketing.com
Nancy Nancy Taylor
Content Writer
nancy@jm2marketing.com
Teresa Teresa Gagne
Graphic Artist
teresa@jm2marketing.com
Kyle Kyle Hovanec
Customer Service
kyle@jm2marketing.com
Cortney Rose Cortney Rose Robinson
Business Development
cortney@jm2marketing.com
Lisa Marie Lisa Marie Roberts
Search Engine Optimization
lisa@jm2marketing.com
Anna Anna Hanson
Videographer
anna@jm2marketing.com
Katlyn Marie Katlyn Marie Goodwin
Developer
katlyn@jm2marketing.com
Kenny Kenny Morales
Business Development
kenny@jm2marketing.com

Click here to contact JM2 Webdesigners & Marketing to schedule an appointment and learn how we can assist you.