Employee Profiles

The team of JM2 Webdesigners is what makes us a great asset to your company. Each person brings a specific expertise and talent to help your business achieve its business objectives.
John Marx
John Marx
CEO / Code Ninja
john@jm2marketing.com
Holly Marx
Holly Marx
Chaos Controller
holly@jm2marketing.com
Nancy Taylor
Nancy Taylor
Content Writer
nancy@jm2marketing.com
Teresa Gagne
Teresa Gagne
Graphic Artist
teresa@jm2marketing.com
Kyle Hovanec
Kyle Hovanec
Social Media Special Agent
kyle@jm2marketing.com
Lisa Marie Roberts
Lisa Marie Roberts
Search Engine Optimization
lisa@jm2marketing.com
Anna Hanson
Anna Hanson
Videographer
anna@jm2marketing.com
Katlyn Marie Goodwin
Katlyn Marie Goodwin
Web Page Assassin
katlyn@jm2marketing.com
Kenny Morales
Kenny Morales
Business Development
kenny@jm2marketing.com
Melissa Dougherty
Melissa Dougherty
Business Development
MelDougherty@jm2marketing.com
Cortney Rose Robinson
Cortney Rose Robinson
Business Development
cortney@jm2marketing.com
Jon Bassett
Jon Bassett
Business Development
jon@jm2marketing.com

Click here to contact JM2 Webdesigners & Marketing to schedule an appointment and learn how we can assist you.